Seeking for Righteousness

The Personal Blog of Kaimi Wenger

A few responses to my ACLU post

Two other LDS bloggers, Dustin over at Legal Guy and David Sundwall at A Soft Answer have posted some thoughful responses to my earlier posts about the ACLU. I was also a bit surprised (since I thought that interest in this topic was limited to the small universe of LDS law geeks) that a response was posted by a non-LDS blogger at Tainted Law (and see also this post). (Note to gentle LDS readers: Don’t let the tongue-in-cheek “Themes” of Tainted Law chase you away. The themes are randomly selected from a lengthy list, and change each time you refresh the page).

I appreciate these responses, and when I have a spare moment, I will respond. So far, I have not had too many spare moments. (Such is the life of an associate at a large NYC law firm).

September 21, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

