Seeking for Righteousness

The Personal Blog of Kaimi Wenger

Cleaning Up

I made a few touching-up changes to the blog. It all began when I decided to add an Operation Give button. That led to me updating the blogroll somewhat, including putting up a link to law review publishing tips.

Now I can ignore the template for another 6 months.

Edit (November 14): Still not quite satisfied, I just tinkered with the template again. Hopefully that got it out of my system.

November 12, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

