Seeking for Righteousness

The Personal Blog of Kaimi Wenger

More music . . .

Atlantic Starr, Always (an old fave from high school days)
Metallica, Master of Puppets (at last – something non-sappy. I need to add more Metallica to my list).
Foreigner, I Want to know what love is – (pretty song, but I had to fast forward it halfway through).
Lynrd Skynrd, Sweet Home Alabama
Tiffany, I saw him standing there.
Skid Row, I remember You. (Yes, Yahoo gave me this one. Hits hard. Makes me smile, though.)
We built this city on rock and roll. (I love this song, though according to CNN, it’s one of the worst of all time).

April 20, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

